Coverart for item
The Resource The crown of fire, Tony Abbott ; illustrations by Bill Perkins & Max Perkins

The crown of fire, Tony Abbott ; illustrations by Bill Perkins & Max Perkins

Label
The crown of fire
Title
The crown of fire
Statement of responsibility
Tony Abbott ; illustrations by Bill Perkins & Max Perkins
Creator
Contributor
Author
Illustrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
This concluding book in bestselling author Tony Abbotts critically acclaimed middle grade adventure series is a mile-a-minute thrill ride. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson. Upon my life, I will. Across the centuries, every Guardian who has protected one of the twelve relics of the Copernicus legacy has taken this vow. But never have the consequences of the promise been more profound. The secret network of the great astronomers spies is the target of an assassination plot, led by the despicable Galina Krause. And now the Kaplans are more alone than ever before as they race from France to Antarctica against a deadly ticking clock. There is not much time left for Wade, Darrell, Lily, and Becca to find the remaining relics and defeat their enemies. But are they willing to risk the life of one of their own in order to save the world?
Member of
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1952-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Abbott, Tony
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
Intended audience
8-12
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • Perkins, Bill
  • Perkins, Max
Series statement
The Copernicus legacy
Series volume
book 4
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Adventure and adventurers
  • Voyages and travels
  • Antiquities
Target audience
juvenile
Label
The crown of fire, Tony Abbott ; illustrations by Bill Perkins & Max Perkins
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
19077600
Dimensions
21 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
553 pages
Isbn
9780062194527
Isbn Type
(hardcover)
Lccn
2016940297
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
Other physical details
illustrations
Label
The crown of fire, Tony Abbott ; illustrations by Bill Perkins & Max Perkins
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
19077600
Dimensions
21 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
553 pages
Isbn
9780062194527
Isbn Type
(hardcover)
Lccn
2016940297
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
Other physical details
illustrations

Library Locations

    • Garland Central LibraryBorrow it
      625 Austin Street, Garland, TX, 75040, US
      32.914888 -96.638676
Processing Feedback ...